Donate
Big Fun Run
Running

Big Fun Run

Registraton Fee: Free Minimum sponsorship: £50
20th October 2019 United Kingdom

Big Fun Run is a series of 5k untimed runs staged within various locations throughout the UK from August to October.

There are 20 locations to choose from, all you need to do is find the one closest to you! The Big Fun Run series is strictly for FUN where it’s all about relaxed exercise. No times, no pressure, no sweat – just some easy moves and lots of laughs.

  • Brighton – Saturday 17th August 2019
  • Southampton – Sunday 18th August 2019
  • Birmingham – Saturday 24th August 2019
  • Coventry – Sunday 25th August 2019
  • Ipswich – Saturday 31st August 2019
  • Milton Keynes – Sunday 1st September 2019
  • Maidstone – Saturday 14th September 2019
  • Dartford – Sunday 15th September 2019
  • Crystal Palace – Saturday 19th October 2019
  • Victoria Park – Sunday 20th October 2019